Category Archives: Latin Reggae Quique Neira

Image

14 Sept @ MAHBILIL FESTIVAL Jabiru NT Australia

Quique Neira _Mahbilil Festival  Jabiru 2013

Advertisements

QUIQUE NEIRA & BAND TOUR AUSTRALIA 13 Sept – 16 October 2013

QUIQUE NEIRA AUSTRALIAN TOUR 2013

Saturday 14 Sept, Mahbili Festival / Jabiru / NT 
Tursday 19 Sept. Railway Club / Darwin NT 
Friday 20 Sept Brisbane Festival QLD /Wunder Bar 
Saturday 21 Sept Brisbane Festival QLD/ Sandgate Town Hall 
Sunday 22 Sept. Brisbane Fesival QLD / Hamilton Town Hall 
Thursday 26 Sept. Club Cairns/ QLD TBA- 
Saturday 29 Sept Wallaby Creek Festival /QLD 
Friday 04.Oct. Boomerang Festival / Byron Bay / NSW 
Saturday 05 Oct. Caloundra Music Festival / QLD 
Thursday 10 Oct. TBA
Friday 11 Oct. Perth / Freemantel Metroplis / WA
Sunday 13 Oct. Sydney Darling Harbour FIESTA / NSW 
Monday 14 Oct, Melbourne Festival / Foxtel Festival Hub / VIC 
Tuesday 15 Oct Sydney – Cub / VIC TBC

Production CCA ARTMUSIC & GLP AUSTRIA

Image

Quique Neira Tour “Un Poquito de Ti” MEXICO July 2013

production @  PANTHERTAINMENT Mexico

 DATES  confirmed

  • Jueves  / Thursday 18 Julio / Puebla / Pulque para 2
    Viernes /  Friday      19 Julio / Izcalli / Auditorio Enrique Batiz
    Sábado  / Saturday 20 Julio / Rosarito
    Miércoles / Wednesday 24 Julio / Guanajuato / Bar Fly
    Jueves / Thursday  25 Julio / León / Bar fly
    Sábado / Saturday  27 Julio / Guadalajara / Underground
    Domingo / Sunday   28 Julio / Pachuca / Bar la esquina

more dates to be announced

18 Juli Pueblo Mexico

QN_Mexico 19 Julio_Cuautitlan Izcalli  2013 QN QN_Mexico _ 20 julio 2013_Rosarito_ Bja California  _QN

QN_Mexico_25July 2013

Foto Review Quique Neira@Reggae Camp Quito Ecuador 29 June 2013

QN @ Ecuador
QN _Ecuadro 2013

QN_Ecuador5

QN_ecuador1

ecuador2

ecuador3

QN_ Ecuador _Reggae camp 2013

Image

Quique Neira@ Reggae Camp Quito Ecuador 29 June 2013

QN Reggae Camp Ecuador  2013QN ECUADOR Reggae Camp 29 June 2013

Image

QUIQUE NEIRA @ _ Cumbre  Reggae_ STGO_15 Junio _

Image

 QUIQUE NEIRA @16 May Reggae Show